Espace adhérent Espace presse

Accueil

  • The harvest 2020 is here

    September, 23rd, 2020 : the harvest is launched ! After several months of development, Grenoble walnuts are finally mature! The harvest can officially start. Find all our figures in the press area.

     

  • Welcome to the website of “Grenoble Walnut” geographic indication

    2019 crop has arrived on the market. Enjoy the best walnut!

    You can find the sellers contact details on the journalist space

     


Terroir

Terroir

The walnuts draws its unique taste, finesse and freshness in its natural environment. Gathered in the Vallée de l’Isère, the walnut groves benefit from a relatively humid and windy climate. The orchards, cultivated between plains and hills, from 150 to 800 m of altitude, benefit from all the freshness of an alpine climate perfectly adapted […]

Read more

Health

Health

A little shell full of benefits! A treasure of health In addition to a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle, you should know that underneath the Noix de Grenoble casket lies a treasure trove of health with exceptional vitamins, minerals and nutrients. The consumption of 7 walnuts per day helps to improve the elasticity […]

Read more

Energy

Energy

An excellent source of energy With all its assets, the Grenoble walnut is recommended for all ages and adapted to all modes of consumption: At the snack for children As an energy snack for athletes As a nutritional supplement for seniors A fruit source of balance for all! Dietetics Because of their high fat content, […]

Read more

Flavors

Flavors

Everybody has a crush on walnuts. Well protected in its golden shell, the walnut is also very practical to keep. It can thus be eaten all year round, both on its own and in gourmet recipes, both sweet and savoury! How to store it? The walnut is a dried fruit that can be kept all […]

Read more

Espace adhérent Espace presse

Accueil

  • La récolte 2018 débute !

    NOIX_BLOC_LOGO80ANS_horizontal

    La récolte des 80 ans a démarré le 25 septembre.

    Où trouver ces fameuses Noix de Grenoble ? Retrouvez les coordonnées des producteurs /  vente directe.


Terroir

Terroir

Une Appellation d’Origine Protégée Un territoire d’exception La Noix de Grenoble puise son goût, sa finesse et sa fraîcheur uniques dans son environnement naturel. Rassemblées dans la Vallée de l’Isère, les noyeraies profitent d’un climat relativement humide et venté. Les vergers, cultivés entre plaines et collines, de 150 à 800 m d’altitude, bénéficient de toute […]

Lire la suite

Santé

Santé

Une petite coque pleine de bienfaits ! Un trésor de santé En complément d’une alimentation variée, équilibrée et un mode de vie sain, sachez que sous l’écrin de la Noix de Grenoble se cache un trésor de santé avec des vitamines, des minéraux et des nutriments exceptionnels. • La consommation de 7 noix par jour favorise […]

Lire la suite

Énergie

Énergie

Une excellente source d’énergie Avec tous ses atouts, la Noix de Grenoble est recommandée pour tous les âges et adaptée à tous les modes de consommation : Au goûter pour les enfants Comme en-cas énergétique pour les sportifs En complément nutritif pour les seniors En fruit source d’équilibre pour tous ! Diététique Du fait de leur […]

Lire la suite

Saveurs

Saveurs

Tout le monde craque pour la Noix de Grenoble Bien protégée dans sa coque dorée, la Noix de Grenoble est par ailleurs très pratique à conserver. Elle peut ainsi être consommée toute l’année, aussi bien nature que dans des recettes gourmandes, salées comme sucrées ! Comment la conserver ? La Noix de Grenoble est un […]

Lire la suite